“2017年中国商务与投资论坛”将于2017年10月19日在德国杜伊斯堡举行

“丝绸之路”咨询公司合伙人孙瑶小姐将参加于10月19日在德国杜伊斯堡举行的“2017年中国商务与投资论坛”。该论坛由Business Metropole Ruhr GmbH有限公司,杜伊斯堡经济发展协会和NRW.INVEST GmbH有限公司共同举办。

届时,Petra Wassner, NRW.INVEST有限公司总经理,Rasmus C. Beck, Business Metropole Ruhr有限公司总经理和Ralf Meurer, 杜伊斯堡经济发展协会总经理首先将会作关于“共同塑造数字化转型”主题的演讲。然后,Toni Cheng, Sengled 有限公司CEO,Niklas Friederichsen, Mapudo有限公司产品和销售部主管和其他公司代表将与我们一起进行关于“能源和资源效率的创新设计”和“数字化购物车—成功建立B2B和B2C模型”专题讨论会。

最后,我们对会议组织者Business Metropole Ruhr有限公司,杜伊斯堡经济发展协会和NRW.INVEST有限公司的邀请表达衷心的感谢,并预祝会议取得圆满成功!

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2015-2018 Silk Road Consulting Ltd.        In-2C-21px-TM    XING small

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Business and Investors Forum China 2017 in Duisburg, 19.10.2017

Silk Road Partner Yao Sun will take part in the “Business and Investors Forum China 2017” in Duisburg on October 19. The event will be co-organized by the Business Metropole Ruhr GmbH, Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Duisburg mbH and NRW.INVEST GmbH.

At the appointed time, Petra Wassner, Managing Director of NRW.INVEST GmbH, Rasmus C. Beck, Managing Director of Business Metropole Ruhr GmbH and Ralf Meurer, Managing Director of Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Duisburg mbH will firstly give us an entry talk concerning the topic “Shape of digital transformation”. And then, panel discussions about “Innovative design of energy and resource efficiency” and “Successful design of the Digital Shopping Cart – B2B and B2C Models” will be arranged by Toni Cheng, CEO of Sengled GmbH, Niklas Friederichsen, Head of Product and Sales, Mapudo GmbH and other representatives from various companies.

Finally, we would like to express our appreciation to Business Metropole Ruhr GmbH, Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung Duisburg mbH and NRW. INVEST GmbH for their organization and wish this forum a success!

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2015-2017 Silk Road Consulting Ltd.        In-2C-21px-TM    XING small

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?